https://vestnik.volbi.ru/


STANDARD AND REGULATORY PROPERTIES OF THE FUTURE MANAGERS PERSONALITY IN THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Back to articles of current journal
PDF: Author(s): Dobroselskiy V. V.
Number of journal: 3(40) Date: August 2017
Annotation:

The article analyzes the organizational documents, national standards, requirements of educational institutions and the labor market with regards to the manager’s personality. In addition, the article highlights the psychological characteristics of the manager’s work in accordance with the position held in the organizational hierarchy and analyzes the psychological roles of managers in various spheres of activity and levels of government. The most common set of features is described, such as requirements for personality and business features of a practicing manager. Particular attention is paid to the psychological and occupational structure of the manager’s personality in the service sector. The author of this article determines the professionalpsychological properties and regulatory properties of managers in organizations of the Russian Federation.

Keywords:

personality, standardization, pattern, manager, professional conduct, psychology of professional activity, regulatory behavior, managers of the Russian Federation, activity of future manager, professional and psychological properties.

For citation:

Dobroselskiy V. V. Standard and regulatory properties of the future managers personality in the Russian Federation // Business. Education. Law. Bulletin of Volgograd Business Institute. 2017. No. 3 (40). P. 191–196.

http://vestnik.volbi.ru/

СТАНДАРТ И НОРМАТИВНЫЕ ОСОБЕННОСТИ ЛИЧНОСТИ БУДУЩИХ МЕНЕДЖЕРОВ В РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ

Вернуться к статьям номера
PDF: Автор(ы): Добросельский В. В.
Номер журнала: 3(40) Месяц и год выхода: Август 2017
Аннотация:

В статье проведен анализ организационной документации, национальных стандартов, требований образовательных организаций и рынка труда касательно структуры личности менеджера. Выделены психологические особенности труда менеджера в соответствии с занимаемой должностью в организационной иерархии и охарактеризованы психологические роли менеджеров различных сфер деятельности и уровней управления. Описан наиболее часто встречающийся набор черт и требований к личностноделовым качествам практикующих менеджеров. Особое внимание уделено изучению профессионально-психологической структуре личности менеджеров сферы услуг. Автором данной статьи определены профессионально-психологические стандарты и нормативные свойства деятельности менеджеров в организациях Российской Федерации.

Ключевые слова:

личность, стандартизация, шаблон, менеджер, профессиональное поведение, психология профессиональной деятельности, нормативное поведение, менеджеры Российской Федерации, деятельность будущего менеджера, профессионально-психологические свойства.

Как цитировать статью:

Добросельский В. В. Стандарт и нормативные особенности личности будущих менеджеров в Российской Федерации // Бизнес. Образование. Право. Вестник Волгоградского института бизнеса. 2017. № 3 (40). С. 191–196.