https://vestnik.volbi.ru/


ASSESSMENT OF THE ECONOMIC BEHAVIOR OF CONSUMERS AT THE MARKET OF CREDIT SERVICES

Back to articles of current journal
PDF: Author(s): Skorokhodova L. A., Zlokazova Yu. V.
Number of journal: 3(40) Date: August 2017
Annotation:

The article examines the models describing the economic and non-economic behavior of consumers at the market of crediting the individuals in terms of rational characteristics: objective factors adopted by the modern classical scientists; subjective factors of usefulness, as well as the irrational components of the consumer behavior. The described approaches to the assessment of consumer behavior are analyzed in order to reduce the level of uncertainty between the sellers of credit products and their actual and potential consumers in terms of mutual profitability for both parties.

Keywords:

irrational behavior, consumer value system, arrears, rational consumption factors, irrational motives for lending, lending motives, loan capacity, credit product consumer, consumer behavior, credit risk assessment.

For citation:

Zlokazova Ju. V., Skorokhodova L. A. Assessmant of the economic behavior of consumers at the market of credit services // Business. Education. Law. Bulletin of Volgograd Business Institute. 2017. No. 3 (40). P. 46–51.

http://vestnik.volbi.ru/

К ОЦЕНКЕ ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКОГО ПОВЕДЕНИЯ ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЕЙ НА РЫНКЕ УСЛУГ КРЕДИТОВАНИЯ

Вернуться к статьям номера
PDF: Автор(ы): Злоказова Ю. В., Скороходова Л. А.
Номер журнала: 3(40) Месяц и год выхода: Август 2017
Аннотация:

В статье рассмотрены модели, описывающие экономическое и неэкономическое поведение потребителей (консументов) на рынке услуг кредитования физических лиц с точки зрения объективных, в том числе рациональных факторов, учитываемых традиционными экономическими концепциями потребления, и субъективных факторов полезности, а также иррациональных составляющих поведения потребителя. Описанные модели оценки потребительского поведения анализируются в интересах снижения неопределенности между продавцами кредитных продуктов и их реальными и потенциальными потребителями с точки зрения взаимной выгодности для обеих сторон.

Ключевые слова:

иррациональное поведение, система ценностей потребителя, просроченная задолженность, рациональные факторы потребления, иррациональные мотивы кредитования, мотивы кредитования, объем кредита, потребитель кредитного продукта, поведение потребителя, оценка риска кредитоспособности.

Как цитировать статью:

Злоказова Ю. В., Скороходова Л. А. К оценке экономического поведения потребителей на рынке услуг кредитования // Бизнес. Образование. Право. Вестник Волгоградского института бизнеса. 2017. № 3 (40). С. 46–51.