https://vestnik.volbi.ru/


AUTOMATION OF THE ACCOUNTING OF LABOR COSTS USING THE SOFTWARE SYSTEM СOSTINFORMATION

Back to articles of current journal
PDF: Author(s): Filippov M. V., Zav’yalov D. V.
Number of journal: 3(40) Date: August 2017
Annotation:

The article examines the actual problem of accounting labor costs of the work performed using computer technology. Currently, the office employees perform part of the work using computer, while the other part of the work is done manually. It is impossible to determine the proportions of these values. Therefore, it is difficult to give an accurate assessment of the actual costs of making electronic documents, reports, and projects. Software package CostInfomation was developed to solve this problem. The software package monitors the actions of employees in the network, determines which work was performed, and how much time it took. This allows obtaining the final statistics of the cost of projects executed in the organization.

Keywords:

software package, electronic information, information creation time, cost of electronic information, cost of the project, information cost calculation, information creation time calculation, labor costs, labor cost estimation, remuneration of labor.

For citation:

Filippov M. V., Zavyalov D. V. Automation of the accounting of labor costs using the software system СostInformation // Business. Education. Law. Bulletin of Volgograd Business Institute. 2017. No. 3 (40). P. 19–23.

http://vestnik.volbi.ru/

АВТОМАТИЗАЦИЯ УЧЕТА ТРУДОВЫХ ЗАТРАТ С ПОМОЩЬЮ ПРОГРАММНОГО КОМПЛЕКСА СOSTINFORMATION

Вернуться к статьям номера
PDF: Автор(ы): Завьялов Д. В., Филиппов М. В.
Номер журнала: 3(40) Месяц и год выхода: Август 2017
Аннотация:

В статье рассматривается актуальная проблема учета трудовых затрат для работ, которые выполняются с использованием компьютерной техники. В настоящее время сотрудники офиса часть работ выполняют с помощью компьютера, а часть работ выполняют вручную. При этом невозможно определить пропорции этих значений. Следовательно, сложно дать точную оценку реальных затрат, которые идут на создание электронных документов, отчетов, проектов. Для решения данной проблемы создан программных комплекс CostInfomation, который позволяет отслеживать действия сотрудников в сети и определять, какие работы были выполнены и сколько времени ушло на их выполнение. Это позволяет получать итоговую статистику стоимости проектов, выполняемых в организации.

Ключевые слова:

программный комплекс, электронная информация, время создания информации, стоимость электронной информации, стоимость проекта, расчет стоимости информации, расчет времени создания информации, трудовые затраты, оценка трудовых затрат, оплата труда.

Как цитировать статью:

Филиппов М. В., Завьялов Д. В. Автоматизация учета трудовых затрат с помощью программного комплекса СostInformation // Бизнес. Образование. Право. Вестник Волгоградского института бизнеса. 2017. № 3 (40). С. 19–23.